Leadership

Local 21 elects leaders to the eleven union officer positions which comprise our Executive Committee (EC). the leadership and decision-making body functions as an advisory board to our local’s Delegate Assembly. Our current officers were sworn in at the Local 21 Delegate Assembly on January 2015 and will serve a three-year term.

Local 21 Executive Committee

President
Gus Vallejo, gusvallejo@ifpte21.org


Executive Vice President
Sue Guest, sue.guest@ifpte21.org


Treasurer
Moses Corrette, moses@ifpte21.org 


Vice President for Membership & Organization
Peter Luong, ptluong@ifpte21.org


Vice President for Legislative & Political Action
Larry Griffin, lgriffin@ifpte21.org



At-Large Vice President
Eileen Housteau, ehousteau@ifpte21.org



Oakland Vice President
Anthony Reese, anthonyreese@ifpte21.org

San Francisco Vice President
Rinaldi Wibowo

East Bay Vice President
Cheryl Penick, cpenick@ifpte21.org


South Bay Vice President
Ananth Prasad, ananth.prasad@ifpte21.org



Secretary
Jenna Castro, jmcastro@ifpte21.org


Immediate Past President
Dean Coate, dcoate@ifpte21.org