Staff

Executive Director
Bob Muscat, bmuscat@ifpte21.org

Field Services Director

Alex Tonisson, atonisson@ifpte21.org

 

Research Director

Mike Seville, mseville@ifpte21.org 

 

Senior Representative/Organizer

Kyra Byrne Steele, kbsteele@ifpte21.org

 

Lead Representative/Organizer

Jonathan Wright, jtwright@ifpte21.org

Lamoin Werlein-Jaen, lwjaen@ifpte21.org

Tanya Mahn, tmahn@ifpte21.org

Vickie Carson, vcarson@ifpte21.org

 

Representative/Organizer

Amihan Makayan, amakayan@ifpte21.org

Angela Long, along@ifpte21.org

Justin Decker, jdecker@ifpte21.org

Kim Carter Martinez, kcarter@ifpte21.org

Paul Kim, pkim@ifpte21.org

Stan Young, syoung@ifpte21.org
Subha Varadarajan, subha@ifpte21.org

 

Political & Policy Director

Rachel Richman, rrichman@ifpte21.org

 

Research & Communications Specialist

Ana Guzina, aguzina@ifpte21.org

Rebecca Ellis, rellis@ifpte21.org

Sean Aten, saten@ifpte21.org

 

Office & Systems Manager

Eugene Cassidy, ecassidy@ifpte21.org

 

Assistant to the Executive Director

Andrea Prebys-Williams, andrea@ifpte21.org

 

Receptionist

Jason Gee, jgee@ifpte21.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Sara Golden, sgolden@ifpte21.org

 

Bookkeeper

Lam Truong, ltruong@ifpte21.org

 

Membership & Dues Coordinator

Daniel Foster, dfoster@ifpte21.org

 

Administrative/Organizing Assistant

Michelle Hatfield, mhatfield@ifpte21.org