Staff

Executive Director
 
Field Services Director
Alex Tonisson, atonisson@ifpte21.org (on leave)
 
Interim Field Services Director
Katherine General, kgeneral@ifpte21.org

Research, Communications & Training Director
 
Senior Representative/Organizer
Kyra Byrne Steele, kbsteele@ifpte21.org (on leave)
 
Lead Representative/Organizer
Sean Stalbaum, sstalbaum@ifpte21.org
Matt Mason, mmason@ifpte21.org
 
Representative/Organizer
Amihan Makayan, amakayan@ifpte21.org
Angela Long, along@ifpte21.org
Justin Decker, jdecker@ifpte21.org
Ken Thorbourne, kthorbourne@ifpte21.org
Sharon Jenkins, SJenkins@ifpte21.org
Jeff Duritz, JDuritz@ifpte21.org
Lamoin Werlein-Jaén lwjaen@ifpte21.org
Vivian Araullo, varaullo@ifpte21.org
Jesse Kadjo, jkadjo@ifpte21.org
Chung Park, cpark@ifpte21.org
 
Political & Policy Director
Zach Goldman, zgoldman@ifpte21.org
 
Research Specialist
Timothy Matthews, tmathews@ifpte21.org
Kristen Schumacher, kschumacher@ifpte21.org
 
Communications Specialist
Jessica Bowker, jbowker@ifpte21.org 
Jennifer Li, jli@ifpte21.org
 
Organizer
Evan McLaughlin, emclaughlin@ifpte21.org
Rebecca Ruiz, rruiz@ifpte21.org
 
Office & Systems Manager
Eugene Cassidy, ecassidy@ifpte21.org
 
Receptionist
Jason Gee, jgee@ifpte21.org
 
Administrative Assistant
Kristan Karinen, kkarinen@ifpte21.org
Marifel Fuentecilla, mfuentecilla@ifpte21.org
 
Bookkeeper
 
Membership & Dues Coordinator
Daniel Foster, dfoster@ifpte21.org
 
Administrative, Organizing & Communications Specialist
Michelle Hatfield, mhatfield@ifpte21.org
 
East Bay Office Assistant
Lauren Turner, lturner@ifpte21.org